G152i

Sat 10/23/21 - ADA BIKE RIDES

NORTH PHOENIX

Sat 10/30/21 - JAVELINA JUNDRED

MCDOWELL MOUNTAIN PARK

Sat 11/13/21 - CAVE CREEK CACTUS CLASSIC - CANCELLED FOR 2021

CAVE CREEK

Sun 11/14/21 - PHOENIX HALF MARATHON

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX

Sun 11/14/21 - XTERRA SAN TAN TRAIL RUN

SAN TAN COUNTY PARK

Sat 12/11/21 - XTERRA ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN TRAIL RUN

ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN PARK

Sun 12/12/21 - SCOTTSDALE HALF MARATHON

SCOTTSDALE CIVIC CENTER

Fri 12/31/21 - AUXCOMM INTEREST

TBD

Sat 01/08/22 - XTERRA - WHITE TANK

WHITE TANK COUNTY PARK

Sun 02/06/22 - XTERRA - MCDOWELL MTN

MCDOWELL MOUNTAIN COUNTY PARK - FOUNTAIN HILLS

Sun 03/06/22 - ADA TOUR DE CURE AZ:56

WEST VALLEY

Sun 03/13/22 - XTERRA BLACK CANYON TRAIL RUN

BLACK CANYON CITY

Sat 04/02/22 - EL TOUR DE MESA

MESA, AZ

_