G152

Sat 01/25/20 - JROTC FIRST WATER

NORTH OF APACHE JUNCTION

Sun 02/02/20 - PANCAKE RUN

PARADISE VALLEY MALL, EAST PHOENIX

Sun 02/02/20 - XTERRA - MCDOWELL MTN

FOUNTAIN HILLS

Sat 02/15/20 - BLACK CANYON 100K

SPRING VALLEY TO THE EMERY HENDERSON TRAILHEAD

Sun 02/16/20 - LOST DUTCHMAN MARATHON

APACHE JUNCTION

Sat 02/22/20 - JROTC ORIENTEERING - SOPHIES FLAT

SOPHIES FLAT

Sat 03/07/20 - MESQUITE CANYON

WADDELL

Sun 03/08/20 - XTERRA BLACK CANYON TRAIL RUN

BLACK CANYON CITY

Sat 03/14/20 - ADA TOUR DE CURE

NORTH VALLEY

Sat 03/28/20 - CROWN KING

LAKE PLEASANT - CROWN KING

Sat 04/11/20 - MARCH OF DIMES MARCH FOR BABIES

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX - WESLEY BOLIN PLAZA

Sat 04/18/20 - PAT'S RUN

SUN DEVIL STADIUM AT ASU AND TEMPE TOWN LAKE

Sat 04/25/20 - ZANE GREY 50 (HIGHLINE TRAIL RUN)

PAYSON MOGOLLAN RIM

Sat 05/16/20 - ARIZONA EMERGENCY NET - MARICOPA PICNIC

PAYSON, HOUSTON MESA CAMPGROUND, FOX 2 GROUP SITE

Sat 09/12/20 - MOGOLLON MONSTER 100

PINE, ARIZONA

Sat 04/17/21 - EL TOUR DE MESA

MESA, AZ

_