G152

Sun 10/07/18 - TOUR DE SCOTTSDALE

SCOTTSDALE, AZ

Sun 10/07/18 - XTERRA ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN TRAIL RUN

ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN PARK

Sat 10/27/18 - JAVELINA JUNDRED

FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ

Sat 11/03/18 - HEART OF ARIZONA

CONGRESS, AZ

Sat 11/03/18 - MS WALK ON THE WILDSIDE

PHOENIX ZOO / PAPAGO PARK

Sun 11/04/18 - PHOENIX HALF MARATHON

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX

Sat 11/10/18 - CAVE CREEK CACTUS CLASSIC

CAVE CREEK, AZ

Sun 11/11/18 - XTERRA SAN TAN TRAIL RUN

SAN TAN PARK

Sat 11/17/18 - REDNECK RUN

CENTRAL AVE & SALT RIVER

Fri 11/30/18 - AUXCOMM INTEREST

TBD

Sat 12/08/18 - 12K'S OF CHRISTMAS

FREESTONE PARK - GILBERT

Sun 12/09/18 - SCOTTSDALE HALF MARATHON

SCOTTADALE CIVIC CENTER

Sun 01/06/19 - XTERRA - WHITE TANK

WADDELL, AZ

Sat 01/19/19 - PRICKLY PEDAL

CAVE CREEK - LAKE PLEASANT

Sun 02/03/19 - PANCAKE RUN

PARADISE VALLEY MALL, EAST PHOENIX

Sun 02/03/19 - XTERRA - MCDOWELL MTN

FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ

Sat 02/16/19 - BLACK CANYON 100K

SPRING VALLEY TO THE EMERY HENDERSON TRAILHEAD

Sun 02/17/19 - LOST DUTCHMAN MARATHON

APACHE JUNCTION

Sun 03/10/19 - XTERRA BLACK CANYON TRAIL RUN

BLACK CANYON CITY

Sat 03/16/19 - ADA TOUR DE CURE

NORTH VALLEY

Sat 03/16/19 - MESQUITE CANYON

WADDELL, AZ

Sat 03/30/19 - CROWN KING SCRAMBLE

LAKE PLEASANT TO CROWN KING

Sat 04/06/19 - EL TOUR DE MESA

MESA, ARIZONA

Sat 04/13/19 - MARCH OF DIMES MARCH FOR BABIES

WESLEY-BOLIN PARK, DOWNTOWN PHOENIX

Sat 04/27/19 - ZANE GREY 50 HIGHLINE TRAIL RUN

PAYSON MOGOLLAN RIM

_