G152

Sat 09/07/19 - BARNBURNER MOUNTAIN BIKE RACE

KENDRICK PEAK (NORTHWEST OF FLAGSTAFF)

Sat 09/14/19 - MOGOLLON MONSTER 100 MILE

TONTO AND COCONINO NATIONAL FORESTS EAST OF PINE

Sun 10/13/19 - TOUR DE SCOTTSDALE

SCOTTSDALE

Sat 10/26/19 - JAVELINA JUNDRED

FOUNTAIN HILLS

Sat 11/02/19 - HEART OF ARIZONA

CONGRESS, AZ

Sat 11/02/19 - JROTC ORIENTEERING - FIRST WATER

FIRST WATER TRAIL HEAD - EAST VALLEY

Sat 11/09/19 - CAVE CREEK CACTUS CLASSIC

CAVE CREEK, AZ

Sun 11/10/19 - XTERRA SAN TAN TRAIL RUN

SAN TAN PARK

Sat 12/14/19 - JROTC SOPHIES FLATS

NORTHEAST OF WICKENBERG

Sun 12/15/19 - XTERRA ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN TRAIL RUN

ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN PARK

Sun 01/05/20 - XTERRA - WHITE TANK

WADDELL

Sat 01/18/20 - PRICKLY PEDAL

TBD

Sat 01/25/20 - JROTC FIRST WATER

NORTH OF APACHE JUNCTION

Sun 02/02/20 - XTERRA - MCDOWELL MTN

FOUNTAIN HILLS

Sat 02/15/20 - BLACK CANYON 100K

SPRING VALLEY TO THE EMERY HENDERSON TRAILHEAD

Sat 02/22/20 - JROTC ORIENTEERING - SOPHIES FLAT

SOPHIES FLAT

Sat 03/07/20 - MESQUITE CANYON

WADDELL

Sun 03/08/20 - XTERRA BLACK CANYON TRAIL RUN

BLACK CANYON CITY

Sat 03/28/20 - CROWN KING

LAKE PLEASANT - CROWN KING

_